พนันบอลออนไลน์ With the first full season of expanded video review nearing its end, only this much is certain: Replay can’t make everybody happy. San Diego Padres manager Bud Black certainly wasn’t happy with the result of a key play at home plate against the St. Louis Cardinals on Thursday night. On the verge of tying the score in the top of the ninth, Alexi Amarista was called out by umpire Bob Davidson after a pinch-hit single to right by Jake Goebbert and a throw home by outfielder Shane Robinson.
แทงบอลออนไลน์ Davidson’s call was slow and not definitive — he appeared to be confused — and it was not at all certain that Cards catcher A.J. Pierzynski tagged Amarista. The players themselves didn’t seem to know for sure, either. Pierzynski went to tag Amarista a second time when Amarista made a second lunge for the plate. Was that just due diligence on Pierzynski’s part, as Cards manager Mike Matheny rationalized, or had he really missed Amarista the first time?
What does this photo tell you?
Amarista looks tagged. But the angle we really need is the reverse.